Docentes

#
Nombre
Subvención CNPq en productividad de investigación
Número telefónico/e-mail
Lattes
1 Alexandre Ferreira Marques 2 3409-2860
amarques@icb.ufmg.br
2 Álvaro Eduardo Eiras 1B (31)34092976
alvaro@icb.ufmg.br
3 Cíntia Aparecida de Jesus Pereira --- 31 34092844
pereiracaj@gmail.com
cintiajp@icb.ufmg.br
4 Daniella Castanheira Bartholomeu 1B (31) 34092825
daniella@icb.ufmg.br
5 David Soeiro Barbosa --- 31 3409-2839
davidsoeiro@gmail.com
6 Deborah Aparecida Negrão-Corrêa --- (31)34092855
denegrao@icb.ufmg.br
7 Edward Félix Silva --- 313409-2845
felix@icb.ufmg.br
8 Egler Chiari (31)34092847
chiari@icb.ufmg.br
9 Élida Mara Leite Rabelo 2 (31)34092851
rabelo@icb.ufmg.br
10 Erica dos Santos Martins Duarte --- 313409-2968
emartinsduarte@gmail.com
11 Érika Martins Braga 1B (31)34092876
embraga@icb.ufmg.br
12 Felipe Bisaggio Pereira --- 31 34093065
felipebisaggio@hotmail.com
13 Grasielle Caldas D'Avila Pessoa --- 31 34092867
grasiellepessoa2016@gmail.com
14 Hélida Monteiro de Andrade 2 (31) 34092849
helidandrade@gmail.com
15 Hudson Alves Pinto 2 31 3409-2978
hudsonalves13@icb.ufmg.br
16 Júlia Angélica Gonçalves da Silveira --- 31 34092874
juliaags@yahoo.com.br
17 Juliana Maria Trindade Bezerra ---
julianamtbezerra@outlook.com
18 Leonardo Barbosa Koerich --- 31 34093057
lbkoerich@gmail.com
19 Lílian Lacerda Bueno 2 31 3409-2859
lilacerdabueno@gmail.com
20 Lúcia Maria da Cunha Galvão --- 3409-2968
galvao@icb.ufmg.br
21 Luzia Helena Carvalho 1D 31 3409 2829
luzia.carvalho@fiocruz.br
lhcarvalho2014@gmail.com
22 Marcos Horácio Pereira 1D (31)34092867
marcoshp@icb.ufmg.br
23 Maria Aparecida Gomes --- (31)34092846
magomes@icb.ufmg.br
24 Mariângela Carneiro 1D (31)34092839
mcarneir@icb.ufmg.br
25 Maria Norma Melo 1A (31)34092850
melo@icb.ufmg.br
26 Mauricio Roberto Viana Sant'Anna 3409-2867
mrvsantanna@gmail.com
27 Nelder de Figueiredo Gontijo 2 (31)34092870
nelder@icb.ufmg.br
28 Pedro Marcos Linardi --- (31)34992874
linardi@icb.ufmg.br
29 Ricardo Nascimento Araujo 2 (31) 34093032
rnaraujo@icb.ufmg.br
ricnaraujo@yahoo.com
30 Ricardo Toshio Fujiwara 1B (31) 34092859
fujiwara@icb.ufmg.br
rtfujiwara@gmail.com
31 Ricardo Wagner de Almeida Vitor 1D (31)34092875
ricardovitor@icb.ufmg.br
32 Rodolfo Cordeiro Giunchetti 2 3409-3003
giunchetti@gmail.com
33 Rodrigo Pedro Pinto Soares 1C 34092829
rsoares@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
34 Stefan Michael Geiger --- 3409-2869
stefan.geiger76@gmail.com
35 Thiago de Castro Gomes --- 34092969
thiagocg@gmail.com
36 Walderez Ornelas Dutra 1B 3409-2809
waldutra@gmail.com
37 Walter dos Santos Lima 1C 34092864
wlima@icb.ufmg.br
wlima3p@gmail.com

Programa de Pós-Graduação em Parasitologia – ICB – UFMG
Campus da UFMG – Av. Antônio Carlos 6627 – Pampulha – Belo Horizonte – Minas Gerais – CEP 31270-901
Caixa Postal 486 – Sala 237 – Bloco E3 – Telefone: (31)34092829 – Fax: (31)34092829 - email: pg-par@icb.ufmg.br