Faculty

#
Name
CNPq Grant in Research Productivity
Phone number/
E-mail
Lattes
1 Alan Lane de Melo 1D (31)4092857
aldemelo@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
2 Alexandre Ferreira Marques 2 3409-2860
amarques@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
3 Álvaro Eduardo Eiras 1B (31)34092976
alvaro@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
4 Cíntia de Jesus Pereira --- 31 34092844
monjoloci@yahoo.com.br
Click to visit
5 Daniella Castanheira Bartholomeu 1B (31) 34992825
daniella@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
6 David Soeiro Barbosa --- 31 3409-2839
davidsoeiro@gmail.com
Click to visit
7 Deborah Aparecida Negrão-Corrêa --- (31)34092855
denegrao@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
8 Edward Félix Silva --- 313409-2845
felix@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
9 Egler Chiari (31)34092847
chiari@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
10 Élida Mara Leite Rabelo 2 (31)34092851
rabelo@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
11 Erica dos Santos Martins Duarte --- 313409-2968
emartinsduarte@gmail.com
Click to visit
12 Érika Martins Braga 1B (31)34092876
embraga@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
13 Grasielle Caldas D'Avila Pessoa --- 31 34092867
grasiellepessoa2016@gmail.com
Click to visit
14 Hélida Monteiro de Andrade 2 (31) 34092849
helidandrade@gmail.com
Click to visit
15 Hudson Alves Pinto 2 31 3409-2978
hudsonalves13@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
16 Júlia Angélica Gonçalves da Silveira --- 31 34092874
juliaags@yahoo.com.br
Click to visit
17 Leonardo Barbosa Koerich --- 31 34093057
lbkoerich@gmail.com
Click to visit
18 Lílian Lacerda Bueno 2 31 3409-2859
lilacerdabueno@gmail.com
Click to visit
19 Lúcia Maria da Cunha Galvão --- 3409-2968
galvao@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
20 Luzia Helena Carvalho 1D 31 3409 2829
lhcarvalho@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
Click to visit
21 Marcos Horácio Pereira 1D (31)34092867
marcoshp@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
22 Maria Aparecida Gomes --- (31)34092846
magomes@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
23 Mariângela Carneiro 1D (31)34092839
mcarneir@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
24 Maria Norma Melo 1A (31)34092850
melo@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
25 Mauricio Roberto Viana Sant'Anna 3409-2867
mrvsantanna@gmail.com
Click to visit
26 Nelder de Figueiredo Gontijo 2 (31)34092870
nelder@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
27 Pedro Marcos Linardi --- (31)34992874
linardi@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
28 Ricardo Nascimento Araujo 2 (31) 34093032
rnaraujo@icb.ufmg.br
ricnaraujo@yahoo.com
Click to visit
29 Ricardo Toshio Fujiwara 1B (31) 34092859
fujiwara@icb.ufmg.br
rtfujiwara@gmail.com
Click to visit
30 Ricardo Wagner de Almeida Vitor 1D (31)34092875
ricardovitor@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit
31 Rodolfo Cordeiro Giunchetti 2 3409-3003
giunchetti@gmail.com
Click to visit
32 Rodrigo Pedro Pinto Soares 1C 34092829
rsoares@cpqrr.fiocruz.br
Click to visit
33 Stefan Michael Geiger --- 3409-2869
stefan.geiger76@gmail.com
Click to visit
34 Thiago de Castro Gomes --- 34092969
thiagocg@gmail.com
Click to visit
35 Walderez Ornelas Dutra 1B 3409-2809
waldutra@gmail.com
Click to visit
36 Walter dos Santos Lima 1C 34092864
wlima@icb.ufmg.br
Click to visit

Campus da UFMG - Av. Antônio Carlos, 6627 - Pampulha - Belo horizonte - Minas Gerais - CEP: 31270901
Caixa Postal 486 - Sala 237 - Bloco E3 - ICB - UFMG - Telefone: (0**31) 3409-2962 - Fax: (0**31) 34092829 - e-mail: pg-par@icb.ufmg.br